Four Blue Cover Books - Argyll and Bute

Friday, 19 October 2018

Item details

City: Argyll and Bute, Scotland
Offer type: Sell
Price: £3


Contact name Gordon Mackenzie

Item description

Four Blue Cover Books.
Adventure Stories
E-Books, by Gordon Ferguson Mackenzie
Parts of the story could be upsetting for young readers.
One-Pennyworth and the Butterfields
Part One: Children of the Streets
And Part Two: A Boy Called Dreamtime
ISBN: 978-0-244-03784-0 £2.99 Available on & Amazon
Space Station Venus.
In Orbit Around The Planet
ISBN: 978-0-244-33319-5 £2.99 Available on & Amazon
There Are Ghosts On Eaglesham Moor (A hint: 31st Oct
A Fearful Story
ISBN: 978-0-244-07799-0 £2.99 Available on & Amazon
Shoogles Mackay and the Redheaded Witch
An Isle of Bute Adventure
ISBN: 978-0-244-38644-3 £2.99 Available on & Amazon
A preview of each book, and if you wish to buy one, is found on most all main online bookstores: including Amazon Books: Kobo: Nook: Scribd: iTunes: iBooks: Adobe: and the Publisher’s Web Site, USA
Thank you…G.F.M.